Your Student Officers

Your Student Officer Team 2016/17

Left to right: Daniel Crombleholme Vice President Community Engagement Summer Jette-Gray Vice President Activities, Aisling Davis President, Jamie Bennett Vice President Academic Quality

Click the tabs to your left to read about what your Student Officer team have worked on and achieved this year to make improve student life at LJMU.

Powered by

Registered Office: Liverpool Students' Union, John Foster Building, Mount Pleasant, Liverpool, L3 5UZ.
Registered Charity Number: 114 2741