Our Staff Team

Say hello to the team! 


Senior Leadership Team 

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Chapman 

p.chapman@ljmu.ac.uk 

Director of Student Engagement

Caroline Bates

c.gagobates@ljmu.ac.uk 


Activities Team 

Head of Activities

Beverley Crawford

b.crawford@ljmu.ac.uk 

Sports Coordinator (BUCS)

Suzanne Hearnden 

s.hearnden@ljmu.ac.uk

Societies Coordinator

Andy Litchfield

a.litchfield@ljmu.ac.uk 


Marketing Team

Head of Marketing

Emily Crawford

e.c.crawford@ljmu.ac.uk

Events & Engagement Manager

Caitlin Hare

c.a.hare@ljmu.ac.uk 

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Fran Walker

f.walker@ljmu.ac.uk 

Design Coordinator 

Helena McGovern 

h.a.mcgovern@ljmu.ac.uk 


Business Development Team

Head of Business Development

Craig Clarke

c.clarke@ljmu.ac.uk

Media Sales Administrator

Victoria Eaton

mediasales@ljmu.ac.uk

Reception & Admin Supervisor

Rachel Nickless

studentsunion@ljmu.ac.uk 


Insight & Advocacy Team

Head of Insight 

Laura Donovan-Hall

l.donovanhall@ljmu.ac.uk

Advice & Policy Manager

Liam Mason 

JMSUadvice@ljmu.ac.uk

Advisor

Rosie McDonald

JMSUadvice@ljmu.ac.uk

Policy Development Coordinator

Jenny Kelly

JMSUadvice@ljmu.ac.uk 


Finance

Assistant Finance Manager

Alex Crowther

a.crowther@ljmu.ac.uk