The results are in! We’re pleased to announce the winning candidates in our Student Officer Elections.

Your new Student Officer Team for 2019/20 will be:

President – Julia Daer

Vice President Activities – Mollie Foster

Vice President Academic Quality – Lila Tamea

Vice President Community Engagement – Megan Hill 

Thank you to the 2569 students who voted over the last three days and a huge congratulations to all 21 candidates and campaign teams for their hard work and incredibly strong campaigns.

Our new Officer team will start work in July, working to achieve their manifesto pledges and deliver incredible things for LJMU students.