Our Team

Say hello to the team!


Student Officers

President

Emily Roxbee Cox

president@ljmu.ac.uk

VP Activities

Pedrom Tavakolli

vpactivities@ljmu.ac.uk

VP Education

Charlotte Clayton-Hayes

vpeducation@ljmu.ac.uk 

VP Community & Wellbeing

Ambar Ennis

vpcommunity@ljmu.ac.uk 


Management Team 


Chief Executive Officer

Paul Chapman 

p.chapman@ljmu.ac.uk 

Head of Business Development

Craig Clarke

c.clarke@ljmu.ac.uk

Assistant Finance Manager

Alex Crowther

a.crowther@ljmu.ac.uk 

Senior Development Manager (Student Voice & Campaigns) 

Alastair Grills

a.grills@ljmu.ac.uk

Senior Development Manager (Student Opportunities & Development)

Sarah Latham

s.latham@ljmu.ac.uk


Marketing, Events & Business Development Team - sumarketing@ljmu.ac.uk 


Head of Business Development

Craig Clarke

c.clarke@ljmu.ac.uk

Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator

Tammi Murphy

t.murphy1@ljmu.ac.uk

Commercial Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

Victoria Eaton

v.eaton@ljmu.ac.uk

Content Marketing Co-ordinator

Ethan Dunbar

e.dunbar@ljmu.ac.uk

Graphic Design Co-ordinator

Calum Jones

c.jones3@ljmu.ac.uk


Central Services Team - sufinance@ljmu.ac.uk


Assistant Finance Manager

Alex Crowther

a.crowther@ljmu.ac.uk 

Executive Assistant

Rachel Nickless

r.nickless@ljmu.ac.uk


Student Opportunities & Development Team - studentgroups@ljmu.ac.uk 


Senior Development Manager (Student Opportunities & Development)

Sarah Latham

s.latham@ljmu.ac.uk

Student Development Co-ordinator (Societies) 

Alison Divers

a.j.divers@ljmu.ac.uk 

Student Development Co-ordinator (Community & Wellbeing)

Caitlin Hare

c.a.hare@ljmu.ac.uk 

Student Development Co-ordinator (Sports & Physical Activity) 

Will Baxter

w.baxter@ljmu.ac.uk


Student Voice & Campaigns Team - studentvoice@ljmu.ac.uk 


Senior Development Manager (Student Voice & Campaigns) 

Alastair Grills

a.grills@ljmu.ac.uk

Development Manager (Student Voice & Advice)

Liam Mason 

jmsuadvice@ljmu.ac.uk

Student-Led Change Coordinator (Policy & Campaigns)

Emma E. Ashman

e.e.ashman@ljmu.ac.uk

Student-Led Change Coordinator (Academic)

Clarissa Frigerio

c.frigerio@ljmu.ac.uk

Advisor

Rosie McDonald

jmsuadvice@ljmu.ac.uk