Dark Background

A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

Light Background

A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

A A A A 1

Our Team

Say hello to the team!


Student Officers

President

Lila Tamea 

president@ljmu.ac.uk

VP Community & Wellbeing

Megan Hill

vpcommunity@ljmu.ac.uk 

VP Activities

Emily Roxbee Cox 

vpactivities@ljmu.ac.uk

VP Academic Quality

Tuba Shahzad 

vpacademic@ljmu.ac.uk 


Senior Leadership Team 


Chief Executive Officer

Paul Chapman 

p.chapman@ljmu.ac.uk 

Director of Student Engagement

Caroline Bates

c.gagobates@ljmu.ac.uk 


Business Development Team - mediasales@ljmu.ac.uk 


Head of Sales & Business Development

Craig Clarke

c.clarke@ljmu.ac.uk

Commercial Marketing & Sales Co-ordinator

Victoria Eaton

v.eaton@ljmu.ac.uk


Finance & Admin Team - sufinance@ljmu.ac.uk


Assistant Finance Manager

Alex Crowther

a.crowther@ljmu.ac.uk 

Executive Assistant

Rachel Nickless

r.nickless@ljmu.ac.uk


Marketing & Communications Team - sumarketing@ljmu.ac.uk 


Development Manager (Marketing & Communications)

Tammi Murphy

t.murphy1@ljmu.ac.uk

Content Marketing Co-ordinator (Graduate Placement)

Kris Roberts

k.roberts@ljmu.ac.uk

Graphic Design Co-ordinator

Calum Jones

c.jones3@ljmu.ac.uk


Student Opportunities & Development Team 


Senior Development Manager (Student Opportunities & Development)

Sarah Latham

s.latham@ljmu.ac.uk

Student Development Co-ordinator (Societies) 

Alison Divers

a.j.divers@ljmu.ac.uk

Student Development Co-ordinator (Community & Wellbeing)

Caitlin Hare

c.a.hare@ljmu.ac.uk 

Student Development Co-ordinator (Sports & Physical Activity) 

Will Baxter

jmsusport@ljmu.ac.uk


Student Voice & Campaigns Team 


Senior Development Manager (Student Voice & Campaigns)

Alistair Grills

a.grills@ljmu.ac.uk

Development Manager (Student Voice & Advice)

Liam Mason 

Student-Led Change Coordinator (Policy & Campaigns)

Emma E. Ashman

e.e.ashman@ljmu.ac.uk

Student-Led Change Coordinator (Academic)

Clarissa Frigerio

c.frigerio@ljmu.ac.uk

Advisor

Rosie McDonald

jmsuadvice@ljmu.ac.uk